Its too late for INKtober but…

WEW

Hello! It has been a while since I last blogged about something. Mainly because my thesis is still on going and I’m actually gonna start on the harder parts (wish me luck!!!) Anyway, let me make it up to you by sharing another artwork. I haven’t thought of a name for this yet, and of course, suggestions will be much appreciated. Its ink on paper, I  just added the effects on Adobe Photoshop.

If you’re interested I could do some for you! Just comment below or email me (ejsfrancisco @yahoo.com) the details.  Of course, it would take a while because of my schedule but I promise to work on them as soon as I can 🙂

Leave a Reply

